Services Québec is the gateway to government services for citizens and businesses throughout Québec. Its mission is to provide easy access to public services in person, by telephone and online.

Service québécois de changement d'adresse

The Service Québécois de changement d’adresse, or SQCA (change of address service) enables you to advise the six following ministries and organizations of an address change in a single step:

  • Revenu Québec;
  • Régie de l'assurance maladie du Québec;
  • Société de l'assurance automobile du Québec;
  • Ministère du Travail, de l'Emploi et de la Solidarité sociale;
  • Retraite Québec;
  • Élections Québec.

Access SQCA

My Québec Services Account

My Québec Services Account is a secure online personalized space that provides access to online services from government ministries and organizations. It may also be used to obtain a personalized list of measures to be taken at the time of various life events:

My Québec Services Account

Entreprises Québec

Entreprises Québec is an integral part of Services Québec. By telephone or via the Web, it simplifies the steps to be taken by businesses by facilitating their access to government information: assistance measures, rights, obligations, programs and services.

A number of tools have been made available to businesses through the Entreprises Québec website, including the PerLE search engine for permits and licences, Démarrer une entreprise (business start-up service) and Zone entreprise (business zone), a secure space that enables businesses to fulfill their obligations via a single window.

Access Entreprises Québec (in French only)

Services Québec est la porte d’entrée des services gouvernementaux pour les citoyens et les entreprises sur tout le territoire. Sa mission est d’offrir un accès simplifié aux services publics en personne, par téléphone et en ligne.

Rechercher un programme

Ce répertoire contient des informations sur les programmes et les services offerts par le gouvernement du Québec ainsi que les démarches à effectuer pour en bénéficier.

Service québécois de changement d'adresse

Le Service québécois de changement d'adresse (SQCA) permet, en une seule démarche, d'aviser les 7 ministères et organismes suivants d'un changement d'adresse :

  • Commission des normes, de l'équité, de la santé et de la sécurité du travail;
  • Élections Québec;
  • Ministère du Travail, de l'Emploi et de la Solidarité sociale;
  • Revenu Québec;
  • Régie de l'assurance maladie du Québec;
  • Société de l'assurance automobile du Québec;
  • Retraite Québec.

Accéder au SQCA

Entreprises Québec

Entreprises Québec fait partie intégrante de Services Québec. Au téléphone et sur le Web, il simplifie les démarches des entrepreneurs en permettant d’obtenir facilement l’information gouvernementale : ressources d’aide, droits, obligations, programmes et services.

Plusieurs outils sont mis à la disposition des entrepreneurs sur le site Entreprises Québec, notamment l’outil de recherche de permis et licences (PerLE), le service Démarrer une entreprise et la Zone entreprise, un espace sécurisé qui permet de s’acquitter de ses obligations à partir d’un seul endroit. 

Accéder à Entreprises Québec